New Zealand Warriros vs South Sydney Rabbitohs results, kick off time, Titans vs Dragons, Storm vs Panthers updates, Magic Round 10, news,

Saturday’s Magic Round action isn’t far away, with the Warriors and Rabbitohs to kick things off from 3:00 p.m. (AEST).

Both teams are just outside the top eight with four wins and five losses.

While season records suggest this afternoon’s clash could be close, much will depend on how the Warriors bounce back from a humiliating loss to the Sharks.

The Warriors were outplayed by the Sharks last Sunday, dropping 19 points despite a 12-man Cronulla squad for most of the game when Will Kennedy was ejected for a high shot.

The Warriors at one point also had their chances against a team of 11 Sharks for 10 minutes, but failed to take advantage of them.

Warriors 1. Reece Walsh 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Viliami Vailea 4. Adam Pompey 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Daejarn Asi 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 13. Jazz Tevaga ten. Matt Lodge 17. Jack Murchie 18. Eliesa Katoa 14. Aaron Pene 12. Tohu Harris 15. Ben Murdoch-Masila 16. Bunty Afoa 25. Freddy Lusick 22. Edward Kosi

Rabbits: 1. Blake Taaffe 2. Alex Johnson 3. Jaxson Paulo 4. Campbell Graham 5. Taane Milne 6. Cody Walker 7. Lachlan Ilias 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damian Cook ten. Thomas Bourgeois 11. Keaon Koloamatangi 12. Jacob Host 13. Jai Arrow 14. Kodi Nikorima 15. Davy Moale 16. Silva Havili 17. Liam Knight 18. Pierre Mamouzelos

Leave a Comment