NRL late mail: Magic Round v Titans

St George Illawarra manager Anthony Griffin has completed his 17 ahead of the Dragons’ Magic Round clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday May 14 (5.30pm).

Andrew McCullough (thumb) was ruled out. Tyrell Fuimaono joins George Burgess, Jackson Ford, Josh Kerr and Tautau Moga as players to drop from Tuesday’s initial 24-man squad.

Moses Mbye will start at hooker in McCullough’s absence. Tyrell Sloan was therefore named fullback.

Blake Lawrie will start the match in the first row. Tariq Sims returns to the interchange and Jack de Belin returns to the lock.

Josh McGuire hits a major milestone, with him set to play in Game 250 of his illustrious rugby league career.

NRL Team for Round 10 vs. Gold Coast Titans –

21. Tyrell Sloan – sponsored by St George Food Distributors
2. Mat Feagai – sponsored by Aspec Masonry
3. Moses Suli – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Center
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
6. Talatau Amone – sponsored by Carinya Village – Jindabyne
7. Ben Hunt (c) – sponsored by Belle Property
8. Francis Molo – sponsored by Deicorp
1. Moses Mbye – sponsored by EFEX
15. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Jamesons Strata Management
11. Jack Bird – sponsored by Gym Solutions
12. Josh McGuire – sponsored by Shire Steel and Fabrication
10. Jack de Belin – sponsored by TripADeal

13. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Modus Projects
14. Jayden Sullivan – sponsored by DEMOCO
16. Aaron Woods – sponsored by the Padstow professionals
20. Jack Gosiewski – sponsored by TLE Alexandria

18th man: 19. Cody Ramsey

Not available for selection –

Billy Burns (foot) – undefined
Jaydn Su’A (ankle) – undefined

Leave a Comment